Register my restaurant
Help


Thai With friends

Reviews - Thai Bistro 10

9/10
1265
C/ d'Enric Granados, 10, 08007 Barcelona
Thai
Average price €23

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Thai Bistro 10

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1265 reviews
9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Riccardo F.9 reviews

    May 6, 2024

    10/10

    Great pad Thai and curry rice

  • Lucy L.1 review

    April 24, 2024

    10/10

    The service was relaxed and friendly, the food was great and the atmosphere was perfect.

  • Lise A.107 reviews

    April 13, 2024

    10/10

    We had a very good time at Thai Bistro 10. The dishes were tasteful and the restaurant was welcoming and cosy !

  • Aleix O.

    Aleix O.4 reviews

    April 13, 2024

    6/10

    Didn't apply the fork discount

  • Andrea C.82 reviews

    April 14, 2024

    8/10

    Portion are now smaller

  • Mafalda d.3 reviews

    April 13, 2024

    7/10

    Very small place. Really true to the bistro name. More of a lunch spot than a dinner spot, loud and not very intimate. The food was good but not a lot of choice and lacked some flavor. But overall averagely pleasent

  • Nick W.1 review

    April 9, 2024

    10/10

    What a gem of a place! Found via Tripadvisor..Visited with a group of conference colleagues one of them a chef. Warm welcome on entering and nothing too much trouble. Allowed us to sample the unfamiliar draft beers before ordering and gave some menu recommendations. Then the food. Well I have to say it’s THE BEST Thai I have eaten, my chef colleague was blown away also! Great praise indeed well deserved. It doesnt have many covers but you can reserve a table on line easily. Don’t miss out and give this a try !!!:)

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Kelli G.1 review

    March 25, 2024

    8.5/10

    Good service. Friendly staff. Good food. Clean restrooms. Good ambiance.

  • Ettore C.45 reviews

    March 22, 2024

    10/10

    very nice food, pleasant ambience and attentive service

  • Frank M.5 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    Great food and very nice staff

  • Jon B.2 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    Lovely evening meal, food delicious and well presented. Excellent service, our waiter Eric was particularly helpful and friendly. We will definitely return! Thank you.

  • Valentina M.2 reviews

    February 1, 2024

    10/10

    Cosy atmosphere, speedy service and excellent Thai food. Definitely recommend for a dinner out in the centre of Barcelona!

  • Kieron S.4 reviews

    January 30, 2024

    9.5/10

    After a long day the Bistro was a great place to relax and enjoy delicious fusion food. Good advice from the waiter about our choices. Thank you for a great evening.

  • Sarah A.1 review

    January 27, 2024

    10/10

    Food was excellent. Service was friendly and attentive. A good atmosphere for a small place. A great evening! We will definitely be returning!

  • Marc K.

    Marc K.45 reviews

    October 10, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Karl Benedict R.

    Karl Benedict R.1 review

    December 28, 2023

    9/10

    We are boyfriends now

  • Kristine K.

    Kristine K.16 reviews

    December 22, 2023

    10/10

    amazing food, friendly stuff, perfect location

  • jasper w.1 review

    December 17, 2023

    5/10

    First time here, food was ok but nothing special to be honest, pork boa bun was cold and blend, prawns skewers where a little bit undercooked, pad Thai was blend and very boring, spring rolls where good and vegetable gyoza as well. Service needs to pay more attention to their customers

  • Aitana B.

    Aitana B.63 reviews

    November 12, 2023

    6.5/10

    I was disappointed with the pad thai. The service was great though

  • Sima S57 reviews

    November 15, 2023

    8.5/10

    Sitting for two strangely arranged, food arrive fast but a little cold

  • Mike B.41 reviews

    November 9, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, great ambience, lovely pedestrianised area with a great terrace. Thoroughly recommend.

  • Juan A.

    Juan A.7 reviews

    November 1, 2023

    10/10

    We love this restaurant! The food is very tasty... we love South East Asian food, and this place hits the spot. The service is very friendly, fast and the restaurant is well-decorated, if you like Thai/Lao/Vietnamese food.. it is a must.

  • Nadine S.

    Nadine S.3 reviews

    November 2, 2023

    9/10

    Amazing sitting because you get to sit next to the person you’re with and still be able to look at them. The food was lavish and the service was amazing. Very lovely. I’ll be back for sure.✨✨

  • S.R. v.82 reviews

    November 3, 2023

    6/10

    The setting is nice, the waiters are nice and the location is nice. The food however, is certainly not Thai. If you want Thai food, look for one of the many real Thai restaurants.

  • Alexander P.

    Alexander P.74 reviews

    October 29, 2023

    10/10

    Very good and tasty place, good service

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Andrea C.82 reviews

    October 28, 2023

    8.5/10

    Overall food was good… but dessert don’t get discount!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Louise D.

    Louise D.10 reviews

    October 24, 2023

    5/10

    I chose to go there bc it was 50% off on fork but the food was so bad. The noodles I got was rock hard and my friends salmon was raw. We sent it both back, the new one was ok but still the noodles were overly salty and salmon was bland. Won't come back again

  • Tomasz T.

    Tomasz T.48 reviews

    October 23, 2023

    8/10

    We didn't expect much from this place and after reading the opinions of other guests. It is hard to find places in Europe with truly good Thai cuisine, so rich in aromas and flavors. It worked here. All the dishes we tried were very close to the originals you can eat on the streets of Thailand. The only complaint we had was the temperature of some dishes, which were almost cold. The service could also be improved a bit. To sum up, we recommend it if you feel like going on a short Asian culinary journey.

  • Sion F.

    Sion F.2 reviews

    October 20, 2023

    9.5/10

    Wonderful food.

  • Veronica i.30 reviews

    October 13, 2023

    7/10

    Overall food tasted good- but portion size was a bit small for what you pay ( especially if you don’t have the discount from the fork). Service was okish, we ordered the curry with Gambas but they brought us the one with ternera but to me seemed chicken. The spicy bao with crab came with a prawn instead. Overall 7/10 I have better Thai food in Barcelona.

  • Carsten B.29 reviews

    September 15, 2023

    9/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed the bao buns, Pad Thai and Mango dessert. The green curry with duck was a bit further away from authentic Asian cuisine and we would not order it again.

  • Marites A.1 review

    September 11, 2023

    10/10

    We had a wonderful lunch day here!friendly and kind staff!very relaxing and calm Good service!really a good discovery !we recommend 100%

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Riccardo M.

    Riccardo M.61 reviews

    September 6, 2023

    2/10

    Anything but a Thai restaurant.A McDonald thai express spot. Staff Aren`t thai and food the same.Menu is shown in this app does not exist, they have their own menu with few dishes. I travelled 20 countries just in Asia, 10x in Thai from Chang Rae to the southern island of Koh Samui and i know the real thai food. Just at Clot in Bcn there is a real Thai, Thai Bistro is everthing but thai.PS:They cxd my friend booking when we got there together so she lost her points and they did not even tell us about.They put her booking into mine and cxd her without asking for it.They served me a dessert i haven`t asked for and not to be fussy i paid and unwillingly ate it as i was full up.Very bad in all aspects.Service and food not worth a 1/2 star rate.

  • Gagan K.27 reviews

    July 31, 2023

    10/10

    Very speedy and friendly service. Very good food and great value for money with the Fork Discount.

  • Mike B.41 reviews

    August 7, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious dishes from this prime located Thai restaurant. It’s within the new Superilla of Concell de cent and Enrique Granados. Lovely terrace. We have a very nice early evening meal here. Top marks

  • Sylven D.

    Sylven D.61 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    8.5/10

    The ambiance was great. Food was nice but the portions are small I can take 2 mains to get full. The taste was amazing!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Caroline S.

    Caroline S.6 reviews

    July 9, 2023

    10/10

    WONDEFUL. Everything perfect

  • Krasimir Y.18 reviews

    June 22, 2023

    10/10

    Very good food Very good service A little expensive without the discount

  • Francesco L

    Francesco L34 reviews

    June 7, 2023

    10/10

    Great food

  • Jordi B.9 reviews

    May 27, 2023

    10/10

    Everything perfect. We have a table in the terrace, it was fantastic.

    review_preview

    See photo

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

56 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.