Register my restaurant
Help


Indian

Reviews - The Dhaba

8.9/10
331
Via Panfilo Castaldi, 22, 20124 Milano
Indian
Average price €30

Get up to 25% off

Conditions may apply

The Dhaba

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous331 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Anna F.30 reviews

    July 7, 2024

    6/10

    Food served was not the same as ordered. Communication problem unfortunately with the waiter which isn't ideal.

  • Marco C.7 reviews

    March 3, 2024

    10/10

    Perfect for a business trip

  • Marco C.7 reviews

    February 3, 2024

    10/10

    For every situations. Very good place.

  • Taha M.1 review

    January 13, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very good and quality food.The owner and staff are very friendly and polite.Great service and value for money

  • Lavanchy A.1 review

    December 25, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Chetan K.5 reviews

    December 20, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and ambiance! I would recommend dal makhni for sure. Owners of the place are very friendly and treat people with a lot of respect and kindness.

  • Ekaterina S.1 review

    December 17, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent! Great food.

  • Andrea A.62 reviews

    February 4, 2022

    6.5/10

    Food was a bit too plain, I was expecting a stronger meal in terms of spice and taste. Price was good considering their location.

  • Samuel M.

    Samuel M.6 reviews

    August 9, 2021

    8.5/10

    Really great attentive service the special menu was great value

Tripadvisor reviews

293 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.