Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Trattoria dei Trulli

9.2/10
2015
Boulevard Carl-Vogt 81, CH-1205 Genève
Pizzeria
Average price CHF 35
#47 in the Top100 Switzerland

-50% sur la carte - TheFork Summer

Trattoria dei Trulli

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2015 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Emile G.3 reviews

    July 17, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food & service, our waiter gave us really good advice. Pizza was fabulous

  • Béatrice D.6 reviews

    July 20, 2024

    10/10

    PERFECTION

  • Ahmed k.11 reviews

    July 6, 2024

    10/10

    Great value for money, Delicious food

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ibrahim S.5 reviews

    June 13, 2024

    8/10

    It’s always a pleasure to eat in this restaurant!

  • Dennis R.12 reviews

    June 23, 2024

    10/10

    Great food, great service, great terrasse!

  • sony n.21 reviews

    June 22, 2024

    10/10

    Anything are top, nothings to say. Bravo. Trattoria de Trullii.

  • Elena K.34 reviews

    June 9, 2024

    10/10

    Just perfect!!! Fantastic food and incredible menu! Definitely we will be back!

    Trattoria dei TrulliOwner

    merci

  • Burim S.2 reviews

    June 7, 2024

    10/10

    The lasagna was perfect!

  • Yu Kai C.

    Yu Kai C.1 review

    June 6, 2024

    9/10

    Great dishes

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Carlo Giulio P.93 reviews

    June 4, 2024

    8/10

    Simplement excellent

  • Fernande L.12 reviews

    May 11, 2024

    8.5/10

    Excellent service, friendly staff,good value, very good pizza and lasagna. Will definitely return.

  • Enrique J250 reviews

    May 5, 2024

    10/10

    Bravo Antonio.perfect service.food was ok

  • ricardo M.

    ricardo M.17 reviews

    April 22, 2024

    10/10

    Super cool restaurant with great service, I was there with my daughter and we had good fun

  • Geise F.23 reviews

    April 21, 2024

    10/10

    Good value for money. We've been going to this restaurant for the past 10 years and were never disappointed. Good food, big portions and friendly staff.

  • Christian P.2 reviews

    April 3, 2024

    10/10

    First visit back in over 10 years but still just as good.

  • Rowena G.2 reviews

    April 5, 2024

    10/10

    Food quality is very good. You get the value of your money.

  • Pierpaolo S.30 reviews

    April 5, 2024

    8.5/10

    Good experience. Food has a good quality

  • Ivan L.4 reviews

    March 30, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great food and service

  • Olivier R.17 reviews

    March 23, 2024

    10/10

    Authentic Italian restaurant in the heart of Plainpalais, we had a great meal! It appears to be family owned, great atmosphere upon arrival. Our waiter was very good, he gave us great recommendations for what was a delicious experience. We really enjoyed ourselves, thank you!

  • Musliu A.2 reviews

    March 11, 2024

    10/10

    Top restaurant 👌

    Trattoria dei TrulliOwner

    merci

  • Pierpaolo S.30 reviews

    March 8, 2024

    8.5/10

    Good restaurant and good food. The restaurant was full, so the service was not very fast but still acceptable. I like that for the desserts, there is no menu, but the waitress came to the table with "samples".

  • Gian Filippo C.13 reviews

    March 8, 2024

    9/10

    Family restaurant. Large Menu, large portions of pasta.

  • Mahmoud K.1 review

    February 5, 2024

    10/10

    The restaurant was a small piece of Italy in the middle of Geneva! the food was amazing and the service was great and lovely.

  • Burkhart K.114 reviews

    November 26, 2023

    9.5/10

    Typical trattoria atmosphere, lively and cosy. We had Pizza and Pasta, both excellent. Friendly and efficient service. Draft beer and a good wine selection, also by the glass. We will come back.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Matias B.1 review

    November 9, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious, authentic pizza. Gorgeous (and huge) pistachio tiramisu. Excellent service. Typical trattoria ambience. Will be back for the pasta. Recommend!

  • Marale S.76 reviews

    October 29, 2023

    10/10

    Cuisine soignée, excellent service.

  • Savdeep Singh G.27 reviews

    October 25, 2023

    8.5/10

    We had steak which was served with 1 side and had to order extra one for a price. Pasta was amazing and the service was excellent.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Davide G.42 reviews

    October 11, 2023

    9/10

    nice traditional italian. generous and earthy food, kind service, home-like atmosphere. we will go again

  • Noah C.

    Noah C.1 review

    September 23, 2023

    4.5/10

    We were sat just next to an other couple, and it was awkward. The food wasn’t as good as expected and the noise level was quite high, we had a bit of trouble speaking just over our table.

  • Baptiste L.32 reviews

    September 1, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  • Stefano G.

    Stefano G.2 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    3/10

    Restaurant quelconque et service pitoyable

    Trattoria dei TrulliOwner

    pouvre

  • Monica W.56 reviews

    August 9, 2023

    9.5/10

    Food was tasty and the serving was good

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Martins B.

    Martins B.3 reviews

    June 18, 2023

    8/10

    Staff was only talking in French or Italian, so it was hard to communicate. Food was really great and tasty + big portions. Tables and seats is a bit of out style.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Emelia E.2 reviews

    May 14, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant was simply amazing! The staff were really nice and the take orders pretty quickly, I would definitely come back it was a fun occasion!

    Trattoria dei TrulliOwner

    grazie

  • Mariana G.3 reviews

    April 22, 2023

    9.5/10

    10/10!!! Suprised a lot! Will come back

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Karim B.84 reviews

    February 10, 2023

    10/10

    We enjoyed the time and the lunch with the family. Beyond the great food that is plentiful I like the fact that they are all Italians and you can speak with them in Dante's language. The boss and the waiters are from generations that have seen everything. You just have to be in a good and nice mood and that will create some chemistry with them.

  • Karim B.84 reviews

    December 23, 2022

    10/10

    I really enjoyed my evening at the restaurant. Food and drinks were great. I will come definitely come back. The boss and the waiter were very nice with us. You felt in Italy.

  • Isabella d.10 reviews

    December 15, 2022

    8.5/10

    Amazing service. Very baby friendly!

  • Ela C.15 reviews

    August 21, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious food ????. Le services super sympa

  • Claude S.5 reviews

    August 19, 2022

    10/10

    Really liked the Pizza. Go for de Délicieuse

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

100 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.