Register my restaurant
Help


With friends

Reviews - Urban Deli Sveavägen

8.4/10
1220
Sveavägen 44, 111 34 Stockholm
International
Average price SEK 480

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Urban Deli Sveavägen

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good1220 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Nikolaus T.

    Nikolaus T.25 reviews

    May 25, 2024

    10/10

    Very nice and fancy restaurant within a hotel. Food is very tasty and service nice.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Anthony A.7 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    8.5/10

    The service was excellent and the food was very good too. The only issue was with the sticky chicken - it had a strange texture and we couldn’t be sure that it was fully cooked so we left it. The Korean beef tartare and 1/2 seafood platter was excellent. Cannot underscore how good the service was. I would highly recommend this restaurant and will return: just won’t order the sticky chicken again.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Luca L.

    Luca L.1 review

    February 25, 2024

    9/10

    Super good service quality, Staff realy friendly and helpfull. I recommand.

  • Davide D.1 review

    December 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    A plate of fish with a fork discount. unbeatable value for money

  • Martin D.

    Martin D.2 reviews

    December 26, 2023

    5/10

    Food was cold! Sent back and was ok. Have visited 1 month ago and was the same with main and desert. Shame as this place was much better before.

  • Alice F.2 reviews

    December 9, 2023

    7/10

    Some things absolutely delicious - mixed oysters, korean steak tartar, the sweet pork. Vegetable sides with the mains were incredible. But extremely slow service and the swedish flank steak was unexpectedly bad. Very dry and tough, with a mediocre gravy and some synthetic tasting garlic mayo. Weird as the sides were so good! Ambience and wine great.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Laura P.

    Laura P.15 reviews

    November 28, 2023

    10/10

    really great dining experience! place looked nice, staff was efficient and food was tasty. will be back

  • Mats K.1 review

    November 7, 2023

    8/10

    Main dish not as good as it use to be. The meat was a bit chewy. The side order a bit to spicy to my liking. Everything else was great.

  • Ashley C.3 reviews

    August 1, 2023

    10/10

    Loved the staff and the food! The warm bread and butter was a great way to start our meal. The fish stew and oricette pasta entrees were delicious!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sofia H.2 reviews

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    Great ambrance in a nice environment. Busy but relaxing in central Stockholm. The tartar was great and so was the mussles stew. Decently priced in expensive Stockholm.

  • Licia T.6 reviews

    February 19, 2023

    9.5/10

    Good food and nice place.

  • Richard D.8 reviews

    January 29, 2023

    7.5/10

    Service was good, but a bit to fast for my liking.. Great for a fast lunch, but a bit to speedy for a relaxed dinner. Otherwise fine unpretentious food and a reasonable price.

  • Camelia S.32 reviews

    November 19, 2022

    8.5/10

    Delicious Food and good service! Unfortunately we were seated right next to a large party of 20 people so it was quite loud, otherwise it was an enjoyable meal. They have one of the best kids menus in Stockholm.

  • Chaoren Lu4 reviews

    April 4, 2021

    10/10

    First time. Very good! Recommended!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Moira I.

    Moira I.2 reviews

    October 18, 2020

    10/10

    Amazing food, great chill vibe on a sunday night ????????

  • - -1 review

    April 20, 2020

    7.5/10

    I will recommand

Tripadvisor reviews

544 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.