Register my restaurant
Help


French Wine bar

Reviews - Usine Bistro 38

8.7/10
11922
Södermalmsallén 38, 118 28 Stockholm
French
Average price SEK 490

50% på matnotan! Max 8p per sällskap - bokningar kan ej slås ihop.

Usine Bistro 38

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 40 bookings today

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous11923 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Simon A.

    Simon A.76 reviews

    May 22, 2024

    7/10

    Delicious food and well appointed restaurant. Service however was very inconsistent, started off attentive and quick but then late dishes super slow to come out and hard to grab anyone’s attention. Also they forgot to apply the Fork 20% discount on the entrees and only applied them to main dishes and dessert

  • Dennis V.2 reviews

    May 16, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing food and quality drinks in a fabulous setting. Not one to miss.

  • Jaana L.2 reviews

    April 27, 2024

    9/10

    Food was excellent, waitress was very nice and proffessional. The only negative aspect was a man who seated us, not a word to us not even hello or welcome. Really odd that a restaurant would put someone like him to greet the customers....

  • Stefania D.29 reviews

    April 26, 2024

    8.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, good music, pleasent environment. Food of good quality, could be better cooked.

  • Andreé J.

    Andreé J.4 reviews

    April 26, 2024

    2.5/10

    1. On Friday the music level has unbelievably high 2 The wine was sour, ordered a simple glass of pinot noir 3 The much potatoes had a bitter fridge taste, could not be eaten. 4 one of is had a milk allergy, nothing on the menu could be made without butter or milk witch is unheard of, not even the grilles meat, lol. This was unfortunate because we liked this place we had been here a couple of time and even recommended it, no more 🫤

  • Magnus S.11 reviews

    March 22, 2024

    10/10

    Great place on a backstreet near “Fatburen”.

  • Charlie T.

    Charlie T.18 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    4.5/10

    Meat was ordered medium and one medium rare. We got one basically raw and one well done. That's very poor. Ordered a tequila Anejo and got a Blanco which is also far away. Fish was good though

  • Natalie S.4 reviews

    March 2, 2024

    10/10

    Deserves a much higher rating. All the dishes were wonderfully tasteful.

  • Marco A.

    Marco A.16 reviews

    December 28, 2023

    9/10

    Awesome food, but portions could be more generous.

  • Aidan G.1 review

    December 28, 2023

    4/10

    The fork offered us 50% off (delighted- I’d hate to have paid full price for the food). Although the Oysters were fantastic. The drinks service was terrible. Constantly waiting 20 minutes for drinks to arrive. My main course arrived 10 minutes after everyone else’s and then I had to pour the fat my fish and potato were swimming in, into a glass to be able to eat it. I took a photo. It was a double whiskey quantity. Then when the bill came the 50% had not been taken off the main courses. I pointed this out and within seconds the correct bill arrived.

  • Thomas L.4 reviews

    October 30, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Jung Y.4 reviews

    October 28, 2023

    10/10

    Food and drinks were great. Only small complaint is that the meat was a bit rough, and they cut it up before serving (juice leave meat). But all else I enjoyed the experience.

  • Julie Hu3 reviews

    September 29, 2023

    8/10

    Food is super but we waited for almost one hour to get the food…

  • Luciana P.6 reviews

    October 9, 2023

    10/10

    The food was delicious! Staff is very friendly. I like this place and I go there a lot. Highly recommended

  • Abby P.3 reviews

    September 23, 2023

    10/10

    The food was amazing and the service is also better than many other restaurants in Stockholm. The staff and friendly and efficient and very accommodating. Definitely recommend coming here with or without any discount!

  • Tom B.3 reviews

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    Booked through TheFork on a busy Saturday evening. Was offered to choose between a table inside or outside. Portions were generous, chanterelle toast was excellent with a lot of chanterelles, as was the Toast Skagen with a generous amount of shrimp. Calamarata Chanterelle was delicious as was the sirloin steak, although I think that the main courses would have a bit on the pricy side without discount. Service was friendly but a bit slow since we were sitting outside and the waitress was also serving inside, but nothing major to complain about. Good experience and will come back! Very good value for money with the discount!

  • Davina W.8 reviews

    August 28, 2023

    10/10

    A beautiful restaurant with really high quality food. The location is great, the restaurant is stylish and the service was excellent. A varied wine and cocktail list featuring cocktails and wine not found at other restaurants.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Lina B.38 reviews

    August 21, 2023

    8.5/10

    Excellent food in a nice atmosphere but service was a bit slow and not very warm.

  • Abir P.

    Abir P.1 review

    August 11, 2023

    10/10

    The Vongole was superb, and we ended up getting a 50% discount

  • Anthony A.7 reviews

    August 17, 2023

    5.5/10

    Somehow we felt that the servers do not give 100% because we booked the table with a discount. We were almost transparent when we tried to get someone for service.

  • JP M11 reviews

    August 9, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and service.

  • Christian R.3 reviews

    July 22, 2023

    10/10

    Relaxing, modern, high quality, urban, very good service, very good food, good vibrations We define can recommend Area surrounding is unusual - office buildings, you won’t expect such a good restaurant here

  • Jeanett N.7 reviews

    July 6, 2023

    9.5/10

    The Food, wine and drinks were amazing. It’s our second time and the restaurant and the quality and taste was worth coming back for. The only problem we experienced both times was that our meals was served at the neighbour table by accident and that made the waiting time longer.

  • Quyen Le8 reviews

    June 29, 2023

    8/10

    Great service, ok food. Not the best meal I’ve had but not the worst either, just nothing special.

  • Stefania D.29 reviews

    June 17, 2023

    8.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere and light. We were sitting outside, there are several tables and the street is very quiet. Good service and average food. Good drinks

  • Malin K.9 reviews

    May 31, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful atmosphere l, great service and fantastic food!! 10/10!

  • Dmitrijs k.8 reviews

    May 26, 2023

    5.5/10

    The music is so awful and so loud. This is a restaurant not a club. The dj don’t understand that????‍♂️ but stuff is really nice !

  • YUJING C.11 reviews

    May 25, 2023

    10/10

    Great atmosphere

  • Julie S.5 reviews

    May 20, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food, and absolutely worth it with the discount. Would go again.

  • Gudrun G.19 reviews

    April 1, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very busy and bustling place that still manages to offer quick and friendly service. The food was excellent. Very nice waitress, always serving with a smile, and knowledgeable about the menu. Atmosphere is nice, but a tad noisy. Would gladly recommend a visit

  • Stanislaw G.8 reviews

    March 18, 2023

    8/10

    I went there with two other colleagues. My experience in terms of service was somewhat better than the first time I went there. I had fish and it was quite tasty. The service was particularly accommodating.

  • Camelia S.32 reviews

    March 18, 2023

    7.5/10

    Unfortunately they had changed the menu for the week so a lot of them items were not available as part of the deal. This was not updated on their menu on The Fork, which we had booked based on the menu displayed. We had very limited choices to choose from, although what we ate was very good. The portion sizes were too small to justify paying the full price but were good at the discounted rate.

  • Heather B.9 reviews

    February 20, 2023

    9/10

    Excellent menu, but overly salty for the British palate! Some dishes better than others & wouldn’t put us off going again, but would pick slightly different dishes (with less salt!)

  • Emelie S.4 reviews

    February 11, 2023

    7/10

    I liked it, very cozy ambiance. Staff was very friendly and menu looked good. The sauce was very good and so was the burrata. The steak was a little bit hard to chew and I wish it came with a homemade potato dish not regular bought French fries.

  • Patricia Y.46 reviews

    January 20, 2023

    10/10

    Nice

  • Isse öz4 reviews

    January 11, 2023

    7/10

    Ok

  • Jeanett N.7 reviews

    December 31, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect New Year’s Eve experience. Both the food and wine menu was amazing and so were the service and drinks.

  • Alberto R.

    Alberto R.2 reviews

    December 27, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful location and delicious food

  • Chris K.

    Chris K.7 reviews

    December 19, 2022

    9.5/10

    The food and environment are good and the service was outstanding.

  • Mari A.17 reviews

    December 12, 2022

    9.5/10

    The food at Usine was fantastic and the service was very nice as well! The dishes we had (tartars as first courses and beef and moules frites as mains) were very well prepared and nicely presented.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

179 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.