Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Vibra Speakeasy

9.2/10
164
C/ d'Aragó, 271, 08007 Barcelona
Mediterranean
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Vibra Speakeasy

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent164 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Douglas W.1 review

    June 18, 2024

    10/10

    Great cocktails and tapas in a cute location

  • Meredyth M.1 review

    April 24, 2024

    10/10

    Fun place to try for dinner

  • Mathieu v.1 review

    April 23, 2024

    7.5/10

    The food was amazing!

  • Pierre F.72 reviews

    March 15, 2024

    10/10

    A fantastic evening! I really love the concept, the place and atmosphere are fantastic, quiet, the service is impeccable and the food absolutely excellent. Portions may seem small at first but are filling, it was definitely a great deal with the discount from TheFork.

  • Manouk S.2 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    Really nice & surprising concept. Very romantic for a date night. Waiters are very friendly and they know what good hospitality is.

  • Tracy B.

    Tracy B.16 reviews

    December 25, 2023

    4.5/10

    Taking a long time to serve.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Iain A.74 reviews

    January 27, 2023

    10/10

    I went last night with my friend and it was so lovely. Our waitress was really friendly and the food was really delicious. The portions are a good amount and we shared everything. Don't skip dessert :)

    Vibra SpeakeasyOwner

    Hi Iain :) From Vida Mona we want to thank you for your comment, it helps us to grow as a company. We work every day to make Vibra Speakeasy a place to live a pleasant and repeatable experience. We hope you can visit us again and that you can continue to enjoy Vibra Speakeasy. Best regards, Vida Mona ????

  • Zara B.27 reviews

    December 25, 2022

    5.5/10

    Lovely staff and they were very polite and attentive but the starter was the best part! All the food tasted the same and the cod was so tough I could not even chew it so could only eat the vegetables. The desert which was a cheese cake was very very nice and the best part of the dinner! We had a few drinks 3 adult menus and my 8 year old daughter had Tatar of tuna but for 250 euros it’s was crazy expensive for very under par food sadly

    Vibra SpeakeasyOwner

    Hi Zara :) From Vida Mona we want to thank you for your comment, it helps us to grow as a company. We are sorry that your opinion about the food is not good, we try that our products are always of quality, and if it is not considered at that time, we are always willing to amend our mistake and correct it. For that day we had a special Christmas menu, therefore, our prices were not the same. We hope you can visit us again and that you can continue to enjoy Vibra. Regards, Vida Mona ????

  • Andreas G.2 reviews

    November 26, 2022

    10/10

    The dinner was great. I loved the atmosphere.

  • Oriol L.44 reviews

    June 4, 2022

    7/10

    It wasn't what we expected. It's a clandestine restaurant, for sure. The best example: we were totally alone. Good service, good food quality, but...

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.