Register my restaurant
Help

Italian Good for families

Reviews - Villaggio

9.1/10
6066
Skeppargatan 16, 114 52 Stockholm
Italian
Average price SEK 762

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Villaggio

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 11 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent6065 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Sue W.2 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    10/10

    The food was amazing. Excellent service. Would definately recommend a visit.

  • Staffan E.1 review

    March 19, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent and very consistent restaurant. Great food and friendly and efficient service. I have been going there for years and think Villagio is as one of the best restaurants in Stockholm.

  • Bengt L.4 reviews

    March 20, 2024

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, relaxed and lovely staff!

  • Linnea J.8 reviews

    February 27, 2024

    9/10

    We had such an amazing experience. We ate both starter and main course and both were really good. The scampi pasta was perfect Al dente and the just the perfect chili amount. Service was excellent and their wine knowledge was really good as their wine list. I will decently come again and I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Peter F.1 review

    February 22, 2024

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant but I wonder why we had to mention the fork discount when we paid the bill.

  • Connor B.5 reviews

    January 28, 2024

    8.5/10

    Good food. Big portions. Nice, comfortable table. Service slightly overbearing.

  • Sadaf A.10 reviews

    February 2, 2024

    8/10

    The food is always amazing there and I have never been disappointed. But unfortunately this time the service was too much and was even rude to us at the end which was very strange and disappointing. Sad because I have never complained on this place before.

  • zanna d.3 reviews

    January 29, 2024

    9/10

    I recommend a change of furniture. The sofa I was sitting on was torn.

  • Takeo T.21 reviews

    January 13, 2024

    10/10

    Very tasty with lots of high quality seafood which I have never experienced in other restaurants, made me extremely happy together with the affordable competitive price

  • Thomas B.2 reviews

    January 1, 2024

    8.5/10

    Very nice ambience. Even though the quantity of food choices is a bit small, the quality is very good. The service was very attentive and friendly. All in all : I truly can recommend this place

  • Bernalee K.1 review

    December 3, 2023

    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant with a romantic ambiance. Excellent service from staff.

  • Yahui li

    Yahui li36 reviews

    November 23, 2023

    10/10

    So good!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sylvester M.1 review

    September 30, 2023

    10/10

    Awesome food and service , highly recommend this

  • Phil B.2 reviews

    August 22, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic food and excellent, friendly service - definitely exceeded expectations, a really enjoyable meal for our family of 4 adults.

  • Takeo T.21 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious food under decent atmosphere in am affordable price

  • Gil G.129 reviews

    July 10, 2023

    8/10

    The food is good, and the ambiance is ok! However, it is unacceptable that guests have to request the discount when they book a table with a discount. When the guest forgets to claim the discount, the benefit is gone. That is what happened with us yesterday. It won’t happen again in this restaurant, as we are not coming back! It’s a shame…

  • Takeo T.21 reviews

    June 23, 2023

    10/10

    Very delicious meal with good service in a nice atmosphere in the decent restaurant made us happy to visit repeatedly and no disappointment this time as well.

  • Magnus D.9 reviews

    June 13, 2023

    7.5/10

    Good food and wines, but we were charged for a more expensive Pinot Noir wine on glass than the Pinot Grigio glasses we ordered. No big difference, but a bit annoying.

  • Michael D.

    Michael D.7 reviews

    June 3, 2023

    9/10

    Booked this place for my wife’s birthday. We got a place next to the window and we’re seated 15 min earlier, which was nice. We got all food super quick (for starters it was about 5 min max) and it was pretty good! I would give this place a super high score, the only issue - while booking I mentioned that we would come to celebrate and during the evening one of guests next to us got a dessert with a candle and congratulations. At the same we got literally no attention which was disappointing. It might be not a place’s issue, maybe they don’t have such a thing and those guests negotiated separately, but this is our feeling when we left the place.

  • Andrew T.1 review

    May 4, 2023

    9/10

    Busy but relaxed restaurant. Great service. Food was good but quite creamy. Naughty but nice ! We would go there again without a second thought.

  • Megan H.2 reviews

    May 4, 2023

    10/10

    Attentive and entertaining staff, delicious food, nice atmosphere, and overall great experience! It seems like a local gem, so I'm glad that we went. I'll definitely be back!

  • Sabih E.6 reviews

    March 26, 2023

    7/10

    The waiters should be more respectful and less silly!

  • Patricia Y.41 reviews

    March 12, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant and excellent food

  • Diana A.6 reviews

    February 23, 2023

    8/10

    The ambience is great and food and service was good

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Susanne G.1 review

    February 21, 2023

    8/10

    We were a crowd from the office having a meal together. The restaurant is very nice and we were well welcomed. The food was good, most of us had pasta dishes but also risotto and one had the beef (which was excellent). Decent prices even before our special deal that made us also eat starters which were excellent. The restaurant could cater for tables upto 10 people and also smaller tables in a cozy way.

  • Sumeyra K.

    Sumeyra K.4 reviews

    February 20, 2023

    10/10

    We had a business dinner with a crowded group. They were really accommodating even when we had to change the reservation to include one more person in the last minute. Everyone left happy with full stomach. The food was nice, the service was great. Thank you so much for exceeding the expectations.

  • Tomas W.2 reviews

    February 13, 2023

    9.5/10

    Exemplariskt got mat och mycket trevlig personal!jdkdjdkdkfkfkfjfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkkfkfkfkfkfkfkkfk

  • August A.1 review

    February 4, 2023

    10/10

    What a great experience! One of our servers, Hashim, was very pleasant and treated us great! The food was perfect as expected, and the atmosphere made it even better! Would recommend!

  • Emma S.13 reviews

    January 27, 2023

    10/10

    Super nice food and excellent service

  • Patricia Y.41 reviews

    January 15, 2023

    10/10

    Nice

  • Arne-Olivier A.

    Arne-Olivier A.15 reviews

    December 30, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent Italian food, with a warm service. Good wine choice and nice recommandations from the owner. Modern design, in a nice area of Stockholm.

  • Simon K.8 reviews

    December 11, 2022

    10/10

    Our spanish waiter was lovely very kind and funny he was the reason why we would come back

  • David K.8 reviews

    November 27, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great experience! Wine selection is good and of good quality. We had risotto with mushrooms and truffle ????????????

  • Gianmarco S.48 reviews

    November 20, 2022

    9/10

    Good Food and Great Ambience! Recommended!

  • Alinda S.41 reviews

    October 24, 2022

    4.5/10

    +clean and elegant - hole in table cover,-untasteful desert, -stiff atmosphere

  • Patricia Y.41 reviews

    November 6, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Artsiom P.

    Artsiom P.8 reviews

    November 6, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful experience ❤️

  • Vida W.11 reviews

    November 6, 2022

    9/10

    The food was amazing, only a bit too salty. I felt like the waiting time between meals was a bit long. Otherwise everything was amazing (the drinks) and overall it was a great experience!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Alba M.7 reviews

    November 3, 2022

    10/10

    We had such a good time! The food was delicious,the staff were professional,took care of us! The atmosphere was nice! We loved everything! Definitely we will come back!

  • Matthew H.5 reviews

    September 28, 2022

    9.5/10

    Wonderful as always! Highly recommended!

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

222 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.