Register my restaurant
Help


Asian With friends

Reviews - Wok 4 You III

7.9/10
477
Calle de Hortaleza, 72, 28004 Madrid
Asian
Average price €10

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Wok 4 You III

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

7.9/10
477 reviews
7.9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

7.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Angel F.28 reviews

    June 18, 2022

    3.5/10

    Lousy sushi place, however cheap, if that’s what you’re looking for.

  • Khadidja D.19 reviews

    September 27, 2019

    8/10

    The food was great and the staff were really nice and welcoming. I didn't feel uncomfortable eating alone but I also thought it would be nice to go there with friends/partners. Service was pretty fast.

  • Hector E.

    Hector E.74 reviews

    August 25, 2019

    6/10

    Simple fast food, good if you are on the go and on a budget, if not, look for a different place. Would not recommend if you are looking for a nice place do dine in

  • - -1 review

    June 12, 2018

    10/10

    wasabi doesn't taste like wasabi and the soy sauce is sweet

  • Kamil Z.147 reviews

    July 23, 2017

    8.5/10

    The restaurant is a perfect place for casual, cheap and satisfying meal. the sushi is surprisingly good for the type of the place and the noodles are something I wish to chow down on after every party night.

Tripadvisor reviews

22 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.