Register my restaurant
Help

Italian Trendy

Reviews - Convivio Ampelo

9.5/10
93
Via Aurelia Antica, 372, 00165 Roma
Italian
Average price €40

Convivio Ampelo

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent93 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gerard O.2 reviews

    March 28, 2024

    10/10

    Super find Modern Italian Cuisine presented by an enthusiastic staff. Food service was excellent as was the wine accompaniments. Clearly the young staff are pushing the boundaries here. Would highly recommend

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Becky S.

    Becky S.1 review

    December 25, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best food and service we have had since we have been in Italy! They made our Christmas dinner perfect! Looking forward to go our next trip back!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Bruce H.1 review

    April 24, 2023

    7.5/10

    Interesting place with a ton of really nice wines; the food is ok, not incredible, and the portions are minuscule. the staff are great very attentive, accommodating and professional.

    Convivio AmpeloOwner

    Hi Bruce, we are sorry that you did not fully appreciate our food and wine offer. At the base of our philosophy there are study and a lot of research, we start from traditional dishes to create something new with portions that make you feel satisfied and not weighed down, an unpleasant feeling that we don't want for our guests. What we offer is a complete experience, made of excellent ingredients: we offer everyone a welcome from the chefs, our homemade bread accompanied by an excellent oil and small pastries at the end of the meal. In this particular case, we have tried to satisfy the tastes of the table as much as possible: moreover, the dishes you have chosen are among the most popular on our menu. A greeting

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.