Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERRomano Trendy

Reviews - Il Marchese

8.7/10
262
Via di Ripetta, 162, 00186 Roma
Romano
Average price €41

Il Marchese

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous262 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Robert N.1 review

    August 24, 2023

    10/10

    Such a great find in Rome, ended up eating 3 times here during our stay and was delicious each time. The best pasta I have had in my life so was nothing sort of amazing. Great restaurant and staff

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Hagop i1 review

    August 7, 2023

    4.5/10

    The staff was rude and other than the fried tomatoes, the food was sub par.

  • Ioannis t.1 review

    July 25, 2022

    10/10

    Everything was perfect the service the food . Many different flavors in the pasta than you usually eat but everything matches so nice. Definitely we're going to go again.

  • Safi A.2 reviews

    July 19, 2022

    8/10

    We found this place by googling 'restaurant in Parioli and Michelin' Good food ,decent service and honest prices The restaurant is spacious and has a good local business clientele

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Evgeny Z.6 reviews

    October 3, 2021

    9.5/10

    Food was awesome. Drinks were amazing as well. Service was a bit slow in the beginning, but we were not in rush. So, overall a very nice place to have a great evening and enjoy very nice food!!! Highly recommended.

  • Wendy C.4 reviews

    August 2, 2021

    10/10

    Loved our lunch of croquettes, fried green tomatoes, chicken with cous cous and salmon. Each dish was unique and scrumptious! To top it off, we had the tiramisu and mousse. The staff was super attentive and the atmosphere calm and relaxing.

  • Shane G.

    Shane G.2 reviews

    July 29, 2021

    10/10

    The ambience was really nice and service was excellent, even when the place got quite busy the stuff were very attentive and kept their cool. The food was both tasty and we presented. There was a pretty wide variety of dishes on the menu as well.

Tripadvisor reviews

690 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.