Register my restaurant
Help


Chinese With friends

Reviews - Le Jade

9.2/10
2292
Rue Alexandre Gavard 16,, 1227 Carouge
Chinese
Average price CHF 44

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Le Jade

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2292 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Mariana M.15 reviews

    January 6, 2024

    10/10

    super service, super repas

  • Emma S.4 reviews

    October 9, 2023

    10/10

    We love this place ! The food is very good especially the Boeuf croustillant and Boeuf Sichuan !! The waiters are very nice and friendly !

  • Rod b.6 reviews

    April 21, 2023

    7.5/10

    Good

  • Jon N.

    Jon N.5 reviews

    October 7, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent service and very tasty food

  • Cherry C.

    Cherry C.24 reviews

    April 4, 2022

    8.5/10

    The staff were very friendly. As usual, the food was great and generous. I really recommend this place.

  • Ian M.23 reviews

    December 21, 2021

    9/10

    I did not know this restaurant, and went accompanied by a friend who is an occasional customer. A very good meal, good-sized & delicious portions, with attentive and pleasant service. Will definitely return and recommend.

  • Claudia S.21 reviews

    September 12, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent repas

  • Cherry C.

    Cherry C.24 reviews

    October 17, 2020

    9.5/10

    Food was great. The staff are very nice. Really recommendable

  • - -4 reviews

    January 24, 2020

    9/10

    Tastes very authentic! The chef of the chili oil on our tables deserves a prize - it was so good, and so hot! We highly recommend the Ma-Po aubergine, less sauce than the Canton style, but the taste was spot-on! Dessert was a big disappointment. I recommend you order a starter rather than a dessert if you have the -30% offer. The hot and sour soup uses black vinegar (I think!) and I highly recommend it too.

  • Füsun D.11 reviews

    April 6, 2019

    8/10

    Décoration could be better. But the meal was very good.

  • Iole C.14 reviews

    February 16, 2019

    7.5/10

    Good food, friendly staff but slow service.

  • - -1 review

    November 11, 2018

    5/10

    not as good as last time.

  • Azim A.12 reviews

    October 14, 2018

    7.5/10

    Frienly and efficient service: nice selection menu; food is good ( above most Chinese restaurants in Geneva ).

  • Avni M.8 reviews

    August 5, 2018

    9/10

    Great food ! Very authentic Chinese food.

  • - -12 reviews

    May 10, 2018

    8/10

    Nice little restaurant. We enjoyed the Peking duck set menu.

  • Federico D.62 reviews

    February 17, 2018

    7.5/10

    Good and various Chinese cuisine. The setting is very local, in fact many Chinese families where eating there.

  • Zhilong Yu6 reviews

    February 15, 2018

    10/10

    Delicious food, excellent service, good environment.

  • Brian C.19 reviews

    November 29, 2017

    8/10

    Very friendly people. Simple and nice food. Our 3 year old loved it.

  • Charlie G.8 reviews

    May 2, 2017

    7/10

    Nice week day quick Chinese place. Nothing amazing but good value for money.

Tripadvisor reviews

45 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.