Register my restaurant
Help

French Romantic

Reviews - Le Reminet

9.1/10
18099
3, rue des Grands Degrés, 75005 Paris
French
Average price €46

Featured on this month's Top 100 France

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Le Reminet

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent18100 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Alison S.1 review

    April 13, 2024

    10/10

    This was the perfect spot for dinner at the end of my visit to Paris! Lovely atmosphere, fantastic food, and friendly service.

  • Lay Kok T.45 reviews

    April 7, 2024

    9/10

    Took advantage of the 30% discount which is only for food items on the a la carte menu and excludes the specials of the day . Service was excellent and food was good.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Kerin F.3 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    9.5/10

    I have been dining at Le Reminet every time I have been in Paris since 1998. It never disappoints! The food is excellent and the ambiance unchanged (in a good way). The service, while still perfectly fine, did appear to have slipped a bit from outstanding to on par with most Parisian above average restaurants. Will still return during my next visit

  • Norman R.1 review

    April 4, 2024

    4.5/10

    Overpriced for the quality of the food- which was average for Paris

  • Alicia T.6 reviews

    April 1, 2024

    10/10

    Located conveniently near Notre-Dame de Paris and the Conciergerie, this little restaurant boasts beautiful decor and a cozy atmosphere. We were impressed with the simple menu, which indicated that the ingredients were fresh and the dishes homemade. We ordered starters, mains, and desserts, and each dish was exceptional. Additionally, the food was beautifully presented. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Richard B.3 reviews

    April 2, 2024

    10/10

    We've eaten here several times over past 25 years. This is over first trip back to Paris since COVID. Restaurant under new ow my reship now since 5 years ago. Menu, food, service, etc. still first rate. Excellent!

  • Daniele S.14 reviews

    March 18, 2024

    10/10

    It was my first time in this special restaurant and I was received with a very warm welcome from the girl. For all the dinner, I've been treated in a special way. The food and wine is really SUPER! Thank you and I hope to come back again! Daniele Sottile from Italy

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Freda M.

    Freda M.2 reviews

    March 18, 2024

    10/10

    Attentive staff who all seemed to be working very hard. Food was excellent and good wine suggestions made to match our food choices.

  • Marwan A.4 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    8/10

    Went there for lunch with my gf. Pretty average menu and not worth the price even with the 30% réduction (except for the Filet de bœuf which was a plat du jour - quite delicious).

  • Justin H.

    Justin H.1 review

    February 26, 2024

    10/10

    We could not fault our meal at Le Reminet. There is a small menu but the food we had was of great quality. The big The Fork discount of 50% made this a very reasonable priced meal too. Nice ambiance and art on the walls. Unfortunately we arrived very late for our booking but they still accommodated us. The waiter spoke enough English to give us excellent service. It is a small place but did not feel cramped. The building looks historic and is almost opposite Notre Dame.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Yuki M.1 review

    February 26, 2024

    10/10

    Good

  • Kaixin C.

    Kaixin C.1 review

    February 16, 2024

    10/10

    The restaurant is cute and warm and serves delicious and fresh cooked food. 50% discounts is really worth a try!

  • Garance C.

    Garance C.2 reviews

    February 15, 2024

    6/10

    Joli restaurant

  • jeanete q.8 reviews

    February 7, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful little restaurant in the Late Quarter. We loved everything on the menu.

  • Olivier N.55 reviews

    February 8, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  • Nicholas H.1 review

    February 3, 2024

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service from Laurent and the entire staff. Highly recommended!

  • Georgia B.

    Georgia B.2 reviews

    January 23, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful service and delicious, interesting food.

  • Yaxin LI

    Yaxin LI5 reviews

    November 17, 2023

    8.5/10

    Nice place to check, great location, nothing too memorable though

  • Alex B.4 reviews

    January 26, 2024

    10/10

    Very cozy, friendly and tasty

  • Manuel M.7 reviews

    January 26, 2024

    6/10

    An underwhelming experience. The food is ok, not great. The service is ok, nothing special. Overall very average and overpriced.

  • emilia b.2 reviews

    January 23, 2024

    10/10

    Honestly if you’re in Paris you have to go here. We would fly back just to have this meal again. It’s more on the pricey side but it was 100% worth it. Everything was cooked and prepared to perfection.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rick B.

    Rick B.5 reviews

    January 15, 2024

    10/10

    Perfect and even further

  • Óscar T.

    Óscar T.1 review

    January 19, 2024

    10/10

    Although we had food restrictions they did everything for us. We had a high quality evening! I highly recommend eating in this restaurant.

  • xiaoqing c.9 reviews

    January 19, 2024

    9/10

    Nice atmosphere and set up. Delicious food and good service.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tuan C.

    Tuan C.4 reviews

    January 7, 2024

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with cozy and romantic atmosphere. Excellent food and service. Highly recommend.

    review_preview

    See 8 photos

  • sarah w.2 reviews

    January 4, 2024

    6/10

    Sea bass is very delicious. Other meals are normal.

  • Rebecca S.

    Rebecca S.4 reviews

    December 29, 2023

    9.5/10

    Always a delicious dining experience at such a reasonable price! We were sad that they ran out of the couteaux (razor clams) entrée but everything else we ate was divine.

  • Rene M.7 reviews

    December 30, 2023

    9/10

    Nice restaurant. Relaxing atmosphere. Prices a bit high. Quality of food was very good.

  • Alyson S.1 review

    December 29, 2023

    10/10

    Le Reminet is a fabulous restaurant!! Quaint, friendly, small, and yummy!! I highly recommend the tasting menu, but it does take time to go through the 6 course! Plan on 3 hours! But it is fun and delicious! We ate in the basement and what a great atmosphere! On a great small street near Notre Dame.

  • Eunji S.2 reviews

    December 9, 2023

    10/10

    The delicious food, good atmosphere, and friendly staff. I really like the memory of this place. If I travel to Paris again, I would like to visit again.

  • Luca m.34 reviews

    December 13, 2023

    10/10

    Beautiful Place and delicious dishes

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Maj M.12 reviews

    December 3, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, friendly staff and a pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommended.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Artashes K.3 reviews

    November 27, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing place, impeccable food wowwwww

  • Adrian F.2 reviews

    November 23, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely small and friendly restaurant. Slightly small menu but the staff , food and atmosphere were great. Highly recommended.

  • Yiyun C.

    Yiyun C.8 reviews

    November 11, 2023

    8/10

    The food was great but the price was a bit high. And the experience was unpleasant when we asked for water to drink, they gave us a bottle of mineral water which costed 8 euros. Is it reasonable to be ripped off with Asian look??? I never need to emphasize “carafe d’eau” to get free water in any other french restaurant. By the way, we ordered in french. Quand même.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Cynthia F.3 reviews

    November 9, 2023

    10/10

    There were 3 of us and we ordered cocktails and a bottle of wine. The average price ended up around $75 euro pp. The ambience was charming and quaint. The food was excellent and the service was impeccable. The staff worked so hard to make sure we had an amazing experience and we will definitely be back!

    review_preview

    See 9 photos

  • Federica R.28 reviews

    November 8, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing! Everything was excellent. They welcomed us with a delicious entreé of vegetables soup. We really reccomend the salmon and pistacchio creme brulé! The owner and the waitress were very nice and helpful with the decision of wine. Highly reccomend!!

  • Victoria K.5 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    10/10

    Always our "go to " place in Paris!! We've been going for 15 plus years and it has been excellent every single time. What's more is the incredible service - Céline, Celie, Cyril and team - you are simple the BEST!! xoxo

  • Justin A.4 reviews

    October 26, 2023

    10/10

    Very good food, cool spot.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • BRUCE W.2 reviews

    October 5, 2023

    10/10

    What a treat! Great experience. Yummy food. Limited, but super interesting menu, and wine lists.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

1487 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.