Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERJapanese Design

Reviews - Light Sushi Restaurant

9/10
4986
Piazza Spotorno, 2, 20159 Milano
Japanese
Average price €25

-50% di sconto - TheFork Summer

Light Sushi Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 12 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent4986 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Katrina D.7 reviews

    June 19, 2024

    10/10

    Nice place

  • Priscilla D.3 reviews

    June 23, 2024

    10/10

    Always great options and lovely staff!

  • In Ga25 reviews

    June 15, 2024

    10/10

    Great food!

  • Daniel A.26 reviews

    May 24, 2024

    10/10

    Food and place is just the best

  • luciano c.22 reviews

    May 13, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very cool

  • Carolina C.

    Carolina C.8 reviews

    February 3, 2024

    9/10

    Everything was tasty, however we had a bit of trouble ordering cus the restaurant gets very crowded by the lunch time.

  • Caterina S.10 reviews

    January 29, 2024

    10/10

    super cozy place, fast service, friendly staff. food was all perfect and high quality. quiet place suitable both for business lunch and for solo diners.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • In Ga25 reviews

    January 17, 2024

    10/10

    We love this place. The food is always delicious and the staff super friendly!

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    Ciao In Ga, è sempre il nostro piacere, a presto.

  • Graziella L.247 reviews

    November 6, 2023

    10/10

    Ok ok ok

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    Ciao Graziella, grazie di cuore, a presto.

  • Binyu Z.2 reviews

    October 14, 2023

    7/10

    On average the food was a bit salty and tasted normal,nothing surprising or special. The decoration and furnishing are nice and i heard it once was a bookstore.

  • Deborah K.

    Deborah K.1 review

    August 21, 2023

    10/10

    Love it here!! Great atmosphere and food! The sushi quality is superb!!! Staff is so friendly!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • jay m.2 reviews

    May 14, 2023

    8/10

    The food is good..for sure I and my friends will visit this restaurant again...again..highly recommended restaurants if you are looking for sa quality Japanese restaurant

  • Jose Antonio O.

    Jose Antonio O.1 review

    February 13, 2023

    10/10

    All good and delicious, i recomend this place to eat

  • Marco R.27 reviews

    December 27, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food and service

  • Benedetta G.1 review

    November 21, 2022

    10/10

    The discount didn’t specify that it didn’t count for all you can eat, so that was a bad surprise; everything else was good

  • Ozge L.1 review

    November 4, 2022

    9.5/10

    The atmosphere of the restaurant was great. The service was very good. The menu has many choices which is great. We have chosen all you can eat menu for dinner. All the food we ate were fresh and very delicious. I expected them to include at least the water inside the all you can eat menu. But other than that it was a great experience and I highly recommend this place. Thanks so much for the great food☺️

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    Ciao Ozge, thanks a lot for your feedback, it's really our honor that you had been satisfied at our location, see you soon.

  • Joao R.41 reviews

    October 27, 2022

    7/10

    The mood is good and the staff is great. The sushi, however, is average and the desserts are just purely incredibly. Recommend for a dinner out with friends.

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    Ciao Joao, thanks a lot for your feedback, see you soon.

  • Gabrielle D.

    Gabrielle D.25 reviews

    October 21, 2022

    4.5/10

    Discount doesn’t apply to all you can eat menu and alla carte menu is overpriced. Average food quality and portions, tempura was a total disappointment, just frozen crumbed deep fried. With beer, sorbet and ayce spent €42 pp.

  • John T.

    John T.100 reviews

    October 5, 2022

    9/10

    Amazing find. Really friendly staff and great food. Definitely some of the best Sushi I’ve found in Milan. A lovely, light environment. Would be great for a relaxed lunch as much as an evening date venue.

  • Igor R.36 reviews

    September 3, 2022

    8/10

    The staff was super welcoming, and the service was excellent. The food and grill were ok no complaint ( salmon, chicken skewers ) however the fried chips and

  • Davide P.42 reviews

    September 1, 2022

    6/10

    “Average” describes it all. It’s an AYCE that offers an a là carte option that is no difference. The food is like in many other millions bland AYCE around town, service is mediocre. Nothing worthy or distinctive.

  • In Ga25 reviews

    August 31, 2022

    10/10

    I really liked the place! It is so different to other AYCEs! The food was delicious and the staff very helpful. I’ll definitely come back!

  • Michele M.2 reviews

    July 27, 2022

    8/10

    Buon sushi al you can eat

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Gabrielle D.

    Gabrielle D.25 reviews

    August 1, 2022

    8/10

    Good, fast service. Good quality food.

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    hahahha, thanks a lot, see you next time.

  • Nedzla S.

    Nedzla S.29 reviews

    July 18, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing interior, food was great and service excellent

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    thanks a lot, it's our pleasure.

  • 동훈 진

    동훈 진2 reviews

    July 10, 2022

    10/10

    Very cool, staffs are kind and foods are reasonable. They offer normal chinese food and japanese food. I recommend here

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    thank you so much for recension, see you soon.

  • Marco M.96 reviews

    July 7, 2022

    9/10

    Sushi restaurant with good quality of raw material and outstanding preparation Ample selection of dishes and recipes with high variety of selections nicely presented Quick , gentle and effective service Diming room of ample space , even with a small bookstore inside , quiet and relaxing with several parking possibilities nearby Differently from my booking with Fork Summer discount I went for the AYCE choice which is pricewise interesting if you would like to try and taste many dishes out of the long and varied menu with some interesting chef peculiarities Definitively advisable

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    it's really our pleasure that you had a nice dinner.

  • Marco L.

    Marco L.30 reviews

    June 29, 2022

    10/10

    Really good place and food

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    thanks a lot

  • Stephanie B3 reviews

    June 23, 2022

    10/10

    Very cute restaurant with a bookstore. Music was great and food was delicious. Sushi rolls were so fresh.

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    hahhaha, thank you very much for your review, we'll try to do our best.

  • Julia J.30 reviews

    June 20, 2022

    10/10

    Very pleasing all round

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    it's our honor that you had a satisfactory dinner.

  • Marco M.

    Marco M.32 reviews

    June 9, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect place for an asian dinner! Average price, nice atmosphere.

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    thanks a lot

  • Federico F.49 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    8.5/10

    Ok

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    grazie

  • Oleh K.5 reviews

    May 12, 2022

    10/10

    The food is very tasty and the personal are super kind and welcoming. The best sushi restaurant we visited in Milan

  • Charlotte L.16 reviews

    May 11, 2022

    10/10

    Great food & great service !

  • Rita Y.

    Rita Y.7 reviews

    May 4, 2022

    10/10

    very delicious, never disappointed my expectations.

  • Luca L.

    Luca L.2 reviews

    May 6, 2022

    8/10

    Good atmosphere, good service,

    Light Sushi RestaurantOwner

    grazie mille.

  • Daniele L.

    Daniele L.1 review

    May 4, 2022

    10/10

    I like very much the style of restaurant, and the food is very delicious with nice service. I will come again next time with my friends! I like japanese food and culture!

  • Mumu Su1 review

    May 5, 2022

    10/10

    very delicious

  • Nadav A.1 review

    April 5, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice place very good service very good food.

  • Elizabeth K

    Elizabeth K63 reviews

    April 2, 2022

    10/10

    Great, thanks for the lovely lunch!

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

54 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.